Notifications on new data shared with you
If somebody shares a new view or table with you, you will receive a notification.
There is a notification icon in the top right corner of the screen which shows you how many new notifications you have.
When you click on the notification icon, you will see a list of notifications. You can mark it as read by opening the newly shared view/table or by clicking on the eye icon.